İç Piyasa Satış ve Pazarlama Ekibi

AD SOYAD GÖREVİ E-MAİL
Faruk PEKER Pazarlama Müdürü faruk@agaoglu.com
Hakan ER Müşteri Temsilcisi hakan@agaoglu.com
Erdem BALIKÇI Müşteri Temsilcisi erdem@agaoglu.com
Murat KARAOĞLU Müşteri Temsilcisi m.karaoglu@agaoglu.com
Murat AYDIN Müşteri Temsilcisi m.aydin@agaoglu.com
Gökhan HAYIRCI Müşteri Temsilcisi g.hayirci@agaoglu.com

İhracat Satış ve Pazarlama Ekibi

AD SOYAD GÖREVİ E-MAİL
Özcan AĞAOĞLU Genel Müdür Yrd. ozcan@agaoglu.com
Cumhur BANDAKÇIOĞLU Dış Ticaret Müdürü cumhur@agaoglu.com
Abdullah ARS İhracat Müdürü abdullah@agaoglu.com
Ufuk BALIKÇI Müşteri Temsilcisi ufuk@agaoglu.com
Hakkı İMİRZE Müşteri Temsilcisi h.imirze@agaoglu.com
Gökhan RENÇBER Müşteri Temsilcisi g.rencber@agaoglu.com
© 2013 Ağaoğlu Şirketler Grubu