Domestic Market Sales and Marketing Team

NAME POSITION E-MAİL
Faruk PEKER Marketing Manager faruk@agaoglu.com
Hakan ER Customer Representative hakan@agaoglu.com
Erdem BALIKÇI Customer Representative erdem@agaoglu.com
Murat KARAOĞLU Customer Representative m.karaoglu@agaoglu.com
Murat AYDIN Customer Representative m.aydin@agaoglu.com
Gökhan HAYIRCI Customer Representative g.hayirci@agaoglu.com

Export Sales and Marketing Team

NAME POSITION E-MAİL
Özcan AĞAOĞLU Vice Chairman Of Board ozcan@agaoglu.com
Cumhur BANDAKÇIOĞLU Foreign Trade Director cumhur@agaoglu.com
Abdullah ARS Export Manager abdullah@agaoglu.com
Ufuk BALIKÇI Customer Representative ufuk@agaoglu.com
Hakkı İMİRZE Customer Representative h.imirze@agaoglu.com
Gökhan RENÇBER Customer Representative g.rencber@agaoglu.com
© 2013 Ağaoğlu Group of Companies